Game Draw

Check out the full draw for the season below. You can buy tickets, watch the live stream or review the game stats. 

basketball silhouette 7
Date Time Home Away Venue Score More Info Live
Sunday, 22 April 9:00pm vs Ballroom Arena, Manawatu
67 - 47
See Game
Sunday, 29 April 3:00pm vs Ballroom Arena, Manawatu
69 - 95
See Game
Friday, 4 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
87 - 90
See Game
Friday, 11 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
90 - 93
See Game
Sunday, 13 May 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
97 - 104
See Game
Thursday, 17 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
75 - 70
See Game
Friday, 25 May 7:00pm vs Trafalgar Centre, Nelson
91 - 58
See Game
Saturday, 26 May 7:00pm vs Cowles Stadium, Christchurch
80 - 72
See Game
Friday, 1 June 7:00pm vs ILT Stadium, Southland
92 - 71
See Game
Thursday, 7 June 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
86 - 93
See Game
Saturday, 16 June 7:00pm vs TSB Arena, Wellington
98 - 89
See Game
Saturday, 23 June 5:00pm vs Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
84 - 90
See Game
Sunday, 24 June 5:00pm vs Trusts Arena, Auckland
103 - 84
See Game
Sunday, 8 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
74 - 77
See Game
Thursday, 12 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
105 - 112
See Game
Saturday, 14 July 7:00pm vs TSB Arena, Wellington
0 - 0
See Game
Friday, 20 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 27 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28 July 7:00pm vs Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
0 - 0
Buy Tickets

Sunday, 22 April 9:00pm

Ballroom Arena, Manawatu


vs


    67 - 47


See Game


Sunday, 29 April 3:00pm

Ballroom Arena, Manawatu


vs


    69 - 95


See Game


Friday, 4 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    87 - 90


See Game


Friday, 11 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    90 - 93


See Game


Sunday, 13 May 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    97 - 104


See Game


Thursday, 17 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    75 - 70


See Game


Friday, 25 May 7:00pm

Trafalgar Centre, Nelson


vs


    91 - 58


See Game


Saturday, 26 May 7:00pm

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch


vs


    80 - 72


See Game


Friday, 1 June 7:00pm

ILT Stadium, Southland


vs


    92 - 71


See Game


Thursday, 7 June 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    86 - 93


See Game


Saturday, 16 June 7:00pm

TSB Arena, Wellington


vs


    98 - 89


See Game


Saturday, 23 June 5:00pm

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier


vs


    84 - 90


See Game


Sunday, 24 June 5:00pm

Trusts Arena, Auckland


vs


    103 - 84


See Game


Sunday, 8 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    74 - 77


See Game


Thursday, 12 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    105 - 112


See Game


Saturday, 14 July 7:00pm

TSB Arena, Wellington


vs


    0 - 0


See Game


Friday, 20 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 27 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 28 July 7:00pm

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets